Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Narcis and his team are the best. Got me in a shiny new Jetta lease before the new car shortage hit. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

When we were ready to trade in our car, Sam & Narcis were our first call. They got us scheduled quickly for a test drive of 3 cars and we were able to make an easy decision on our new car. The process from test drive to purchase to finance (with Brent Alexander) was seamless and quick! We love our new GTI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I contacted them about the car of my dreams that they had on their lot and within a day I was pre-approved and ready to go get it. They made the process as easy for me as possible and were super kind and friendly. Would definitely make another six hour trip to buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Mario is great at providing car buying experience, I felt great upon buying VW id4 EV. He helped me out seamlessly wit the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Xavier was great!!! I had the best experience buying my new car. He was very patient and informative. He also made sure I got the car I wanted and ensured satisfaction. Will definitely return for all of my future vehicles. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I was able to find the exact car make/model/trim I wanted at City Volkswagen of Evanston which has been quite difficult given the supply chain shortage and limited inventory at all dealerships right now. Narcis was an incredible resource for answering all of my questions and made my vehicle purchase process quicker than expected, easy and hassle-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Ian was very down to earth and easy to work with. He is quite knowledgeable with all VW product offerings and the competitors as well. We were able to find the trim level that worked for us, agreed on a fair price, and completed a smooth purchase. The car was prepped and very nicely presented. Would definitely recommend Ian as well as City VW. Additionally would return if/when in the market for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great customer service, great knowledge of the cars and models to help me decide. Car buying process moved with pace. Easiest car purchase for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I been with vw for over 6 years me and my family if you in the area of Evanston stop bye and see my guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Gilbert was very helpful and responsive. It was a pleasure to work with him. We are very happy with our Atlas and would recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Narcis was amazing to deal with. He found the Tiguan we were looking for. Provided an outstanding price on the vehicle. This was the 2nd car we purchased in a week. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Overall extremely happy!We will back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I had a pleasant and straightforward experience purchasing a used Tiguan from Ian and JP. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Narcis was very kind and sold us a wonderful Jetta for a great deal. Even though the process took a while due to circumstances out his control he made sure to stick around past closing to ensure we had a positive experience. Thank you Narcis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Narcis took excellent care of my husband and I. He answered all of our questions and was incredibly helpful. Everyone at the dealership was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Great service! They went above and beyond to meet our needs and we walked away with a great vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Excellent service! The entire team made sure we had a positive experience. They went above and beyond to meet our needs and we walked away with a great vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Narcis was great to deal with it. First car from City Volkswagen Evanston. Purchased a 2017 Passat and had a great experience. Narcis was incredible to deal with. I will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Super helpful and does not pressure you! He even filled up up our tank! Very professional and honest! The price of the vehicle could have been a bit better but I do love the new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

My wife and I enjoyed the whole process working with Gilbert at Evanston VW. He and everyone else we dealt with were knowledgeable, patient, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Dennis and Mario were great, got me approves and the car I wanted without dragging out the process. Everybody was great in the dealership Highly recommend dealership and my guys..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Took my Passat to a few places for an estimate on parts and honestly City Volkswagen has the best service. They are nice and transparent. Many thanks Terrance for your assistance. I’ll be buying my next VW at City Volkswagen Evanston!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Professional and honest. Thank you! Excellent work! I am very pleased and happy with my new Volkswagen Tiguan. The quality German technology matched the quality of service be they have. 👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Had a wonderful time car shopping and just had to buy! Craig was so helpful and made the process so easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Mario met with my wife and I a couple times before we finally bought our new Tiguan. He made sure we understood all of our options on the vehicle, but also all of our options in terms of financing. The exact model we wanted was at another location but he quickly arranged a transfer in under 2 hours. He’s thorough and very knowledgeable. Also very polite and a pleasure to do business with. We will be back to see Mario when we’re ready for our next VW!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

What a great experience at City Volkswagen. It was a very pleasant and easy experience. Ian, our Sales Consultant, was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Tiguan we bought. He was very detailed about all of the extras that came on the vehicle, made it easy to understand how they function and how to set them up. He really took the time to educate us and that really made all the difference. Thank you Ian and your team for a pleasant shopping and buying experience. If you're looking for a new or used vehicle we highly recommend City Volkswagen ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

My entire family is a repeat customer at City Volkswagen of Evanston. When we walk in we feel like family! I purchased our 9th vehicle(is the 10th one free 😉 ?) and working with our sales associate Mario Grbavac and Narcis Agic was a delight. I called Mario beforehand and told him which car I was interested in, when I came to the dealership it was waiting for me. I changed my mind about the color and Mario quickly located the color I wanted. Their knowledge of Volkswagen cars and getting us the best deal possible is always top notch. Mark ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

My family are repeat customers at City Volkswagen of Evanston. When we walk in we feel like family! I purchased our 9th vehicle(is the 10th one free 😉 ?) and working with our sales associate Mario Grbavac and Narcis Agic was a delight. I called Mario beforehand and told him which car I was interested in, when I came to the dealership it was waiting for me. I changed my mind about the color and Mario quickly located the color I wanted. Their knowledge of Volkswagen cars and getting us the best deal possible is always top notch. Mark Benne in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Narcis Agic was my sales agent and he was a pleasure to work with. knowledge and caring. Top notch service. I bought my last car from Narcis too. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Our family has been purchasing cars from Narcis for 15+ years. Cannot speak highly enough about him. Top notch customer service and he always does whatever it takes to get us the best cars at the best possible prices. Just picked up an Atlas Cross Sport from him this evening and the transaction was seem less.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Narcis assisted me in my sale while my original salesman was assisting another customer. He got my car ready for sale & was very helpful with paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Purchased vehicle 4/20/2021, used 2018. car was in great shape. Gilbert Ansah was my sales associate who worked me through the process. Fantastic job of laying everything out for me in a non pressure way. Gilbert was extremely helpful and easy to work with, would recommend him for any customer to ask for. Brent in Finance also very good as well. great dealership and great people!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

What a phenomenal car buying experience! Mario and Narcis went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and I had a ton of them! They were exceptionally knowledgeable about vehicles entire history as well as all the other options vehicle had to offer. I am very grateful that I had the opportunity to work with these guys and I am beyond happy with my dream car purchase! Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Narcis was great! He was very thorough about vehicles history and all the features that it has to offer. His knowledge of the vehicle was impeccable which made buying experience pleasant and trustworthy. I am beyond happy with my vehicle purchase! Thank you Narcis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Mario was phenomenal to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, very responsive and always willing to answer any questions I had. He went above an beyond to make sure I get the vehicle I wanted and for the vehicle to be in perfect condition. I am beyond happy with my purchase and very grateful to Mario for the great buying experience! Thanks again Mario!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Excellent Excellent Excellent Customer Service... Its A Guy By Name Of Gilbert Ansah Amazing Salesmen Highly Recommend Him...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Wonderful experience with Narcis! My husband and I had been to nearly 5 dealerships when looking for a new cross sport. We came to city on a Friday night (knowing they didn’t have the color/trim combo I wanted) and to our surprise Narcis was able to get us the exact one we wanted transported from Indiana by Monday. He wasn’t pushy which instantly made us want to do business with him instead of the several other sales people we had dealt with at other dealerships. Picked up my new car today and could not be happier! THANK YOU ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Just bought a car from Ricky today at City VW in Evanston and it was a great experience. Ricky was quick, very professional, and on the ball. He helped my wife earlier in the day pick out a CPO car and I worked with him on the closing and all went smooth. We picked up a great family car and hope to work with Ricky again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Had a great experience with Ian today purchasing a Tiguan. Would highly recommend him and the dealership. My wife and I had been to a handful of dealerships and this was by far our best experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Had a great experience with Ian today. Would highly recommend this dealership and sales associate. Love the car and the experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

It was a great experience to buy a new car from City Volkswagen of Evanston. Mr. Ansah is a great man. He helped me a lot and made the process really smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I had a great experience buying a new Volkswagen with Ian. He is a great guy to work with and was very knowledgeable about the car and what City Volkswagen of Evanston could offer to us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Mario and Narcis were a great help during my transaction and made things very smooth without being pushy. Mario worked very well with us on the transaction and knew how to answer any question I had. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Narcis is AMAZING! I bought my first car 22 years ago with Narcis and since then ive bought 4 more cars with Narcis throughout the years. The process is always so quick and easy and im in and out within an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Mr. Agic was great support and help in my purchase of the new car. This is my third car that he helped me buy. He is excellent salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Great dealership! Narcis took care of me thank you again enjoying the new car !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Good dealership Narcis was great at explaining every detail I had and was friendly all the way until the end of the process of getting my new car. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Very very satisfied with the whole experience. From the greeting to the final handshake the process was stress free and enjoyable. Great job

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Great experience, fantastic people to work with and great attention to detail! Narcis and Mario are simpky the best car guys i know. Make sure you ask for them when you shop for new or used cars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Mario and Narcis listen to all customer needs. I am buying Volkswagens from Narcis in last 10 years and we formed a fantastic relationship. Great dealership, good people and great service, it should be simply like that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Xavier, our salesperson, was friendly and very helpful. Overall good experience. Love our new Atlas.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Had a great experience buying a car with Narcis. He made it as quick as it could be and was really committed to making it a positive experience. Am thrilled with my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Had a great experience buying a car with Narcis. He made it as quick as it could be and was really committed to making it a positive experience. Am thrilled with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Muy amable y muy atento a nuestra compra de nuestro carro siempre estubo pendiente de todo exelente vendedor les recomiendo totalmente que vaya con el.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

The team at Evanston Volkswagen are the dream team. Craig and Trent helped me out with getting my new Tiguan and I couldn’t be more satisfied. I am really enjoying my new suv. If you’re looking for a new vehicle, I highly recommend you go see the dream team!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Mario did an INCREDIBLE job showing car options along with helping me find a price that was affordable! I would recommend using this dealership and working with Mario! I am very happy with my car and the price I paid.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Mario did a tremendous job helping me find a car of my dreams with a price I could afford. Nothing but good things to say!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

My wife and I both felt Ricky went above and beyond most salesman we worked with prior. The colors we chose we not in stock. Ricky went out and found the chosen color and trims quickly. He was in contact daily and multiple times to give us updates. Very kind, understanding and patient with his clients. Constantly offered drinks, was attentive to our needs and budget. He also showed me all the features step by step, day of pickup. Very helpful on the Atlas. I have nothing but good vibes throughout the whole process. Sam and Mark were also great ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new Tiguan. Craig and his whole team were extremely helpful. Friendly, knowledgeable and nice! Happy customer here! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

25 word Minimum is not enough to describe Ricky. He was so attentive, welcoming and professional when my husband and I came in to buy our new car. We left extremely happy with our purchase and happy with our experience with Ricky at Evanston Volkswagen. He is the best salesman hands down. The dealership is lucky to have him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Incredible experience today with Narcis. He was so friendly, accommodating and helped make the whole experience so easy and painless. Highly recommend asking for him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

I wanted to take this moment to thank everyone at VW Evanston from the cashier to the sales managers for a fantastic experience. A team of truly knowledgeable and genuine people. They are just as happy getting you into a car as you are to get in it. I've never been through the new car experience before. The team made the process not only exciting, but also stress free. All questions/warranties were explained in great detail which left me with no reservations walking out the door. I'll personally never deal with another company again as the experience ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Everyone was very professional. Honestly very fair prices for CPO vehicles. Ian was a great sales representative and was helpful during the whole process. It’s a good place to shop for a car as they are not pushy in the process. I would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and it couldn't have been a better experience. Before coming in I had shopped online and knew that I was only interested in one particular vehicle they had. Xavier was the Sales Associate who assisted me, took me on the test drive and helped me make a decision in a friendly, no-pressure way. I worked with Brent in finance, who listened to my needs and budget goals when setting up a financing plan. I had narrowed my used car search down to two cars, but opted to start ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I bought 2 cars from Mario Grbavac. Highly recommend you see him for a good deal!! This most recent time, during COVID, we negotiated easily via phone/text/email. When I arrived at the dealership, he had had all the paperwork ready to go and it was the smoothest transaction! Great dealership and great guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I bought 2 cars from Mario Grbavac. Highly recommend you see him for a good deal!! This most recent time, during COVID, we negotiated easily via phone/text/email. When I arrived at the dealership, he had had all the paperwork ready to go and it was the smoothest transaction! Great dealership and great guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Absolutely thrilled to have the new Arteon. All thanks to Narcis who made it such an experience!!! We are very happy with the excellent customer service. Narcis took his time to explain all our options and was patient with us so were able to make the best decision for us. He was not pushy but very understandable and professional. I absolutely recommend his service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I have been coming to this dealership for years. I have purchased and serviced all of my 8 of my VW's here and would never go anywhere else! The new ownership is amazing and the same people who have taken such amazing care of me are still there! Mario Grbavac is amazing and has made my purchases/leases a truly enjoyable experience. Narcis Ajic is amazing and, like everyone there, cares about their clients and want them to keep coming back and it shows! The service department is top notch! For these and so many other reasons, I send all ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

have been going to this dealership for years. The change in ownership has only improved what has always been a great experience! I have purchased/leased over 8 VW's there. Mario Grbavac is amazing. He has always gone above and beyond to make every transaction smooth and very stress free. Narcis Ajic, and the entire team are just great! I know that I they will always take care of me and all the friends and Client's I referred to them. Everyone has always been overwhelmed with the high level of service. It's not about profits but, I see ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Working with Mario and Narcis was an absolute pleasure. Professional, knowledgable and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend working with Mario or Narcis!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Working with Mario and Narcis was an absolute pleasure. Professional, knowledgable and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend working with Mario or Narcis!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

My car buying experience started with Dennis who was very welcoming both over the phone and in person. Upon arrival I was introduced to Mario, who offered us a pleasant car shopping experience. As soon as we came in he got straight to business. He was able to provide the EXACT Atlas I wanted with no problem. While waiting for my beautiful truck to arrive they offered lunch to my self, husband and kids from the food truck (which was there for a special event). Although I didn’t come in for service on a vehicle, Terrence was friendly and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

My car buying experience started with Dennis who was very welcoming both over the phone and in person. Upon arrival I was introduced to Mario, who offered us a pleasant car shopping experience. As soon as we came in he got straight to business. He was able to provide the EXACT Atlas I wanted with no problem. While waiting for my beautiful truck to arrive they offered lunch to my self, husband and kids from the food truck (which was there for a special event). Although I didn’t come in for service on a vehicle, Terrence was friendly and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

What a great experience at City Volkswagen. It was a very pleasant and easy experience. Craig, our Sales Consultant, was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Tiguan we bought. He was very detailed about all of the extras that came on the vehicle, made it easy to understand how they function and how to set them up. He really took the time to educate us and that really made all the difference. He went out of his way to come in on his day off to close the deal with us. Thank you Craig and your team for a pleasant ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Had a great experience with Craig Bryda today at the dealership. He knew more about vws than anyone I’ve ever met and he wasnt pushy at all when we were looking at used Tiguans. He had a great demeanor. Would recommend seeing him highly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

If you are in the market for a VW of any kind, I highly recommend City VW of Evanston - Specifically, with the Sales Manager JP and the Salesman Xavier. On 3/29/21 I purchased an Atlas Cross Sport, and I had a good experience in doing so. I was treated with respect, the opposite of old-school pushy tactics. I had done my research for about 40days and was ready for a hard-pressed negotiation session. I was kind of looking forward to it after all my research. But, their process was transparent and efficient with JP and Xavier, the whole deal didn'...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience working with Mario in purchasing our '21.5 Atlas. He went above and beyond to find the exact one we wanted. Not to mention once we arrived at the dealer, the purchasing experience was a breeze. Highly recommend seeing Mario on your next VW purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience working with Mario in purchasing our '21.5 Atlas. He went above and beyond to find the exact one we wanted. Not to mention once we arrived at the dealer, the purchasing experience was a breeze. Highly recommend seeing Mario on your next VW purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I had one of the best experiences working with Mr. Narcis Agic. I had a wonderful time buying my very first car. He was very professional and helpful. Excellent customer service and great atmosphere. Definitely one of the best dealerships in town.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing a car from City VW Evanston. Ian, JP and the whole team were really responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the process. Would happily recommend them to anyone on the market.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

It was a great Experience with Narcis, and his sales dept. This is my Fifth vechile with VW, great company, thank you so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I bought a used Tiguan and Narcis was the lead salesman on the deal. I enjoyed working with Narcis, I found him to be more than reasonable and gave his honest opinion. I recommend working with Narcis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Ricky was amazing, his attention to detail is 2nd only to his customer service. I will make sure to come back for my next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about the support that we received from Ricky. From the minute we walked in the door he went out of his way to understand our needs and what what we were looking for. Ricky has remarkable knowledge of the vehicle and took care of us from the test drive all the way to driving our new vehicle off of the lot. We were so pleased with the service that we received! We highly recommend City Volkswagen of Evanston and Ricky!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The best experience ever buying a car. Narcis has been with VW family for over 25 yrs. Explained in details all of the features of new 2021 Atlas which was a birthday present for my wife. Test drive and financial paperwork was handled at ease. The most attractive and best price i was able to secure from this evanston dealership. Will be back soon for electric one. Thank you Miko!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Mario was excellent to work with. He was friendly and helpful throughout the entire process of purchasing my new car. All departments were fast and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Mario was friendly and great to work with. He was extremely helpful throughout the entire purchasing process of my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Best service. Mario made the car shopping experience very quick and easy. I Had absolutely no issues and would refer him to everybody looking to buy a new/used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Best service. Mario made the car shopping experience very quick and easy. I Had absolutely no issues and would refer him to everybody looking to buy a new/used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Not the typical dealership! Everyone was very friendly, low pressure honest and transparent with pricing and fees. my first great experience in a car dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

They did a nice job of beng up front, simple and were not pushy. Ian asked the right questions of what we were looking for. He also did a great job of showing us all the options on the car as we drove it by demonstrating. Very helpful. Only issue was the amount of time to close the deal took too long but that seems to a problem with all dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Craig assisted me throughout the car buying process and it was a great experience. Very knowledgeable and professional. The other team members were also a pleasure to work with, and I left very satisfied with my new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Craig was a huge help in assisting me throughout the process of buying a new car. He was extremely knowledgeable and made everything as painless as possible. I'm very satisfied with the service provided from him and the team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Best service definitely will recommend .Narcis was very professional and nice. Would recommend this dealer for new and pre-driven vehicles. Our experience was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Craig did a fantastic job helping me find a used car that was perfect for me. Brent in finance also did a great job helping me understand all the ins and outs of the deal. Both very cool dudes. I look forward to purchasing vehicles with them again. Thanks guys! Jp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Ian is terrific. Great guy and very thorough. You’ll get a fair price right from beginning. Good vehicles as they were a great brand to start with but got even better. Go see Ian if you want a VW!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

This place really is amazing, and our experience was great. Narcis the sales manager really helped us out alot. First of all, he helped us find the right car for us. We had no pressure at all, and he is a very good professional. Everything went smoothly and well and the whole process really was amazing. You guys should really check this place out, and make sure to ask for Narcis, we really had an awesome experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I had an amazing experience with City Volkswagen of Evanston . I highly recommend them. They went far and beyond to help me for the price I was asking . The best was Craig, he spent so much time with me and explained to me everything about fancy futures of my new car . JP , sales manager was great to negotiate. He was trying to understand my needs , I was really impressed with Mark , finance manager, he was fast and really knowledgeable. They also have an electric car , picture is included. I was impressed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Had the opportunity to work with Narcis at city Volkswagen of Evanston. The entire process was extremely easy and he was very reasonable when talking about price and trade-in value. I am so grateful for this introduction and very relieved to have found my new car supply contact. I would 100% give him a call if you are in the market for a new/used car.


Leave Us A Review