Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Shannon was great! Answered all my questions, every friendly, she always provided me with updates. I definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

In these times of Covid when we are all stressed and everything is more difficult, Oscar, Terrence, Jeff, and Moe were responsive and friendly and went out of their way to address my concerns and get my car back in tip-top shape!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Ian and JP made buying a new vehicle a painless process. I highly recommend buying from this dealership. They were awesome to deal with. I would definitely buy another vehicle here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Ian and JP were amazing to deal with. I felt like I received a great deal..and left happy. I would definitely buy another vehicle from City in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Ian made finding the perfect car for me a great experience. Took the time to go over details and explain every step of the way. Then went over everything in my new Jetta! Very knowledgeable and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Delightful experience with Ian! He made buying a car a smooth experience! Very knowledgeable and took the time to go over all the details about the car with me. Thanks Ian!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

I was very pleased with the no hassle experience I received at Evanston VW. Everyone was incredibly helpful and kind, but Ricky truly went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and had a pleasant buying experience. He was attentive and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Mario and Dennis were very professional, kind and patient with me. Also very knowledgeable and I would give this dealership 6 stars if I could. My overall experience was great, could not have asked for a better team to work with my new purchase. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Mario Grbavac did great job about my financing , and he is professional 100% . Thank you Mario

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Seamless process. Dylan was helpful and knowledgeable. JP made the whole process smooth and Mark did perfect finance analysis that made decision making easy. Will be repeat customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Great Experience with VW of Evanston. I purchased a used vehicle from them in Decemeber '21. Ian and JP made the process easy and pleasant. No pressure, informative and transparent about the purchase process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Great Experience with VW of Evanston. I purchased a used vehicle from them in December '21. Ian and JP made the process easy and pleasant. No pressure, informative and transparent about the purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

I cannot say enough great things about my past experience working with City VW. From the time spent on the phone to the time I stepped foot onto the showroom floor, I was greeted with friendly faces and a professional attitude which made my car buying experience enjoyable. Every question that I had, Gilbert and Sam had the answers. They are the best! I live about an hour away from Evanston so I had my choice of VW dealers along the way, but, I am so happy to give City VW my business and will continue to do so when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Gilbert made our car buying experience pleasant and easy! He was patient and very knowledgable about any car question we asked. He was able to offer us a fair package that we felt comfortable with and he wasn't pushy about all the add ons. We really appreciate Gilbert, the finance department and the parts department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

We've really enjoyed our experiences over the years with the team at City VW. We bought our first car from them 3+ years ago and recently traded in our 2016 Tiguan for a 2022 Tiguan thanks to the great support from Terrence & Narcis! Would recommend going through them for all of your VW needs. They really break the mold when it comes to the stereotype of "car dealerships". Keep up the great work & thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Fantastic experience at City Volkswagen of Evanston! Made the switch from Chevy to VW. Narcis made the process as easy as can be. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Will recommend to everyone looking to purchase a VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Very friendly,knowledgeable,and low pressure dealership.Gilbert was a pleasure to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

I worked with Ricky E. to help me find a wonderful Taos within my budget and the car of my dreams! He and the team were super helpful and really took their time helping me. When it came time to sign the deal and drive the car off the lot, the finance team was also wonderful in their speed and explanation of all the signing details. I will be coming back to lease from this dealership again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Everyone was extremely welcoming and helpful, we were looking for something specific, they had plenty of choices and the their pricing was very good. The level of service has continued to be outstanding

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

My experience at City Volkswagen of Evanston was second to none. From the instant we walked in both Sam and Ian were extremely helpful and ready to assist us throughout the process. Ian was so knowledgeable, enthusiastic and passionate about the cars that I was interested in seeing and offered a great deal insight to help inform my purchasing decisions. Even amongst all of the craziness in the car industry, they did the research and found exactly what I was looking for. Thank you for making what is normally a very stressful experience and truly pleasant one. I definitely recommend ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Mario gave me incredible price and nice purchasing experience for new VW Tiguan SE 4motion 2022.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

After my initial interest as a first time Volkswagen owner Marcus reached out to me and ensured i was very comfortable with the execution of the purchase of my Tiguan. Very knowledgeable and accommodating despite our current mandates and their inventory. He was very personable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend City Volkswagen of Evanston.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Dear Reader, In the spirit of a great holiday season, I’d like to thoughtfully and sincerely send forth a solid review for the City Volkswagen of Evanston car dealership after having successfully purchased a motor vehicle from their location this past Saturday. In my eyes, City Volkswagen was nothing short of an incredible and warming experience. After having decided, perhaps in a somewhat whimsical and haphazard manner, to independently purchase my first motor vehicle at the turn of a fairly complex and convoluted year, I took my two God-given long and egregiously thin legs to the nearest automobile dealership. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Dear Reader, In the spirit of a great holiday season, I’d like to thoughtfully and sincerely send forth a solid review for the City Volkswagen of Evanston car dealership after having successfully purchased a motor vehicle from their location this past Saturday. In my eyes, City Volkswagen was nothing short of an incredible and warming experience. After having decided, perhaps in a somewhat whimsical and haphazard manner, to independently purchase my first motor vehicle at the turn of a fairly complex and convoluted year, I took my two God-given long and egregiously thin legs to the nearest automobile dealership. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

I just want to say that Ian & Marcus helped me get into my dream car & their service was amazing. everyone was polite and everyone had my best interest overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Dylan was friendly and courteous; a really nice salesperson to go through the car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

I have worked with Narcis several times. He has been friendly and goes about and beyond every time.. Always a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

This was my first time ever visiting a Volkswagen dealer and I've been buying cars for 47 years. City Volkswagen was a pleasure to deal with in all facets of the car buying process. Craig and Ian both did a terrific job on the sales end as well Sam Lotta, the manager. Finishing the financing with Mark Benne was painless as well. My wife and I were both impressed with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I worked with Gilbert at City VW of Evanston to purchase a new vehicle this past weekend. Unlike some of the reps at other dealerships we visited, Gilbert was a pro - very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Moreover, he was transparent and fair during our discussion over pricing and buy-ups. Overall it was a very smooth experience, and would recommend this dealership and Gilbert to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

This is a second time I bought a car at City of Volkswagen in Evanston.Thank you Narcis Agic for your HELP 😊 I found my DREAM car …. Just Love it 😍

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2021

Very nice customer service all the way around!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Came in to trade my 2014 Jetta for a 2021 Jetta and my experience with Narcis, his co-workers, and the dealership as a whole has been a very pleasing and stress-free experience! Narcis was extremely communicative, transparent, helpful in the trade-in and buying process, and created more of a friendship than a salesman/customer experience. I am very pleased with the customer service at this dealership and will definitely come back when I'm in the market again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

Anyone looking for a great deal to buy a car City VW of Chicago is the place. And ask for (Ian Edmonson) is the salesman to see.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

City VW of Evanston is a great place to shop for a new car. The salesfolks were friendly, they weren't at all pushy or weird, and they had answers to all of my questions. Ian and JP made my experience very pleasant. I really appreciated it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I had a great experience with Mario. I felt he was very transparent, answered all my questions, and did everything to help me get my car and went out of his way to resolve a problem after the sale when I didn't know how to start the car. Thank you very much Mario!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Mario was an absolute pleasure to work with: friendly, knowledgeable and very attentive to all my needs as a customer. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2021

Just bought our first VW from City Volkswagen of Evanston. We could not be happier with our experience from start to finish. Special thank you to Ian Edmonson for all the help. If you are looking to buy a new or used VW, Ian is your guy to go to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Fantastic service all around, especially Ian, Mark and Dennis. I highly recommend City Volkswagen of Evanston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Outstanding level of service provided by Mario and Narcis. They were super nice and went above and beyond to earn the business. Very knowledgeable about Volkswagen vehicles as well as the other brands. The sale went smoothly with very little going back and forth. Keep up good job guys. I'll see you for my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Far and away the best experience I have had at any car dealership anywhere! We were looking to get a car (new or used) for weeks and weeks and visited several dealerships around the Chicagoland area. Some were playing all sorts of mind games, others would add on fees that made the actual price much more expensive than the advertised price. Not City Volkswagen of Evanston! We went here twice and spent many hours looking at different models and getting all of our questions answered. Everyone we interacted with was great, including John Paul Scala, Xavier Rios, and Dylan Reisman. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Narcis is amazing! I am a loyal returning customer and would recommend him to anyone. He’s honest and never pushy. He gave us a great deal on our amazing new car! We got it all done in under 2 hours! We love our new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Ian went above and beyond to ensure we went home in a car that pleased us. Terrence was entertaining and JP was nice as well. We had a wonderful experience at City VW.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2021

Ian, JP, and Terrence are the best. The entire dealership rocks. The friendliest staff and most knowledgeable staff I've ever encountered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

5 STAR for the ENTIRE staff at City Volkswagen!!! From the time I walked in, I was treated like ROYALTY! Everyone from sales, cashier, service department, technicians, and most importantly the AMAZING FINANCE department ( new and used car managers ) are very helpful and informative. I could keep going on for pages to describe this #1 dealership in the Chicagoland area, Illinois and NATIONWIDE. I will ALWAYS bring my business and refer new customers to this dealership. I have been a LOYAL Volkswagen Customer since 2007. Ive purchase 6 cars, ( 2007 EOS 3.2VR6, 2008 R32, 2012 Golf R, 2013 GTI, 2017 Golf R AND TODAY 2021 ARTEON SEL PREMIUM R-LINE. Huge ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Mario was very helpful and the process was quick and easy. I had ordered the car and the final pickup and transaction was smooth. Very excited about the car but also comfortable with the dealer I used. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with both Ricky and Dylan. I originally purchased a Taos from another dealership that ultimately did not work out because of the recent recalls. After searching for a new car I found the perfect one at Evanston VW. Dylan was able to finish the process with me for the new car and he was very easy to work with. The entire staff took care of me and my unique situation. I appreciate everyone but especially Ricky and Dylan for their diligence.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Excellent experience at VW Evanston with a knowledgeable and transparent team. We spent the afternoon working with Ian and JP on a deal for a 2022 Tiguan. Ian was extremely knowledgeable on the specific trim we were looking at and how it differed from other trims, years, and models. Although these cars are moving quickly at all dealers, they were extremely patient with our questions and completely transparent throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Greatest car buying experience!!!! Huge thanks to Mario G and Narcis a for all the help, knowledge and honest. They are the reason we will keep on buying cars from VW of Evanston!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Ricky is one of the best agents I have dealt with, extremely helpful, thorough and honest…I will definitely like to deal with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I’ve know Narcis for over 15 years , he helped me through the years getting a few VW Touareg home so it was comforting to see that he is still there and reassuring somehow that I will not be dissatisfied . Mario was nice as well , he worked with me and my wife on getting the car we wanted and getting a good deal on that . Both Narcis and Mario gave us their full time and attention so we appreciate it and we definitely recommend them to all our friends looking to get a car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Excellent experience purchasing a car. Mario Grbavac was very patient while we thoroughly evaluated the vehicle and he went out of his way to ensure very high levels of customer satisfaction - even after our purchase. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and tracks down the answer to any questions or requests when he doesn't have an immediate answer. He is one of the best salespeople I've ever encountered, and I highly recommend seeking him out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Great experience and walked away with exactly the car I wanted, same day! My salesperson, Gilbert, went above and beyond and was very accommodating with my hectic schedule. Would recommend the dealership as well as Gilbert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

My husband and I had walked away from three other dealerships on the North Shore as we were turned off by their mannerisms. The salesmen were extremely pushy, some sleazy, and really unpleasant, we've never had such poor experiences...UNTIL we stopped by VW Evanston for the first time. My gosh, these guys just said hello when we walked in, gave us time to browse around, then came over and asked if we had any questions. Mario was fantastic, as he knew what other competitor SUV features stood against the Tiguan. He was so friendly and patient with our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

My first Brand new car experience. You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen”. And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. They understand you and treat you as a family. That was my experience with City Volkswagen of Evanston. Ask for JP (GM), Ian (Salesperson) & the whole team at the dealership, they’re the best! J P is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

Best and most courteous dealership I have ever dealt with. They have everything lined up for you and there is absolutely no surprises. Best buying experience. Every is also very fun and light hearted, so it is nice to get a few laughs in while buying a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Amazing experience. All the employees from sales to Managment to finance truly care and do not hide anything from you. It was by far the best dealership I have dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Everyone really friendly and genuine. Quick and easy process- best experience I’ve had at a dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Nice, courteous and jovial people. Mario was informative and experienced. A good guy with ample product knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Craig, Sales Consultant, and Mark, Finance Officer, of City Volkswagen of Evanston, Scala/Kohli, provided efficient, excellent service in the timely purchase of my 2022 VW Taos SEL. From the initial meeting with Craig just a few short weeks earlier, I was provided courteous, knowledgeable, informative and no hassle or pressure service to purchase. During the actual delivery of the car, I was kept apprised by several telephone communications and text messages with Craig on when the car was available to take home. A new software program was pending for upgrade of the car, which delayed the delivery date. This was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Craig was great through out the buying experience. He focused on what we wanted and needed, making the experience as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I was very pleased with how knowledgeable and patient Ricky was during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Big thanks to Mario for getting me into a 2021 Tiguan. Smooth and easy transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Mario was very attentive as well very professional in assisting me in finding a perfect car for my needs. He listed what my expectations were and he went above and beyond to meet them. Thank you Mario!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I loved working with Narcis and Mario. During these difficult times in locating cars they made my life very easy. Narcis took the time to sit with and show all the different options had. Made my car purchase simple and pleasurable. Actually can’t wait for the next purchase to sit with Narcis to make that happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I needed a new car and I wanted a SUV. I had done a lot of research and decided to go on a Tiguan. I went to City Volkswagen of Evanston because I had a prior relationship with them. I worked with a salesperson named Narcis and he was fantastic! Gave me a great deal on the car and made the process very easy. I have been driving my Tiguan for a few days now and I love it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Stopped by last week after a string of really bad experiences at other dealerships. Was absolutely blown away across the board at city vw in Evanston. From the moment I walked in, the team of Ian, JP and Mark in finance, along with everyone else I interacted with could not have made the experience more easy and enjoyable. Ian was my primary rep, and was extremely knowledgeable and great to work with, and I ended up buying the new Jetta that same day. I wouldn't want to go to any other dealership after working with the team at city ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Stopped by last week after a string of really bad experiences at other dealerships. Was absolutely blown away across the board at city vw in Evanston. From the moment I walked in, the team of Ian, JP and Mark in finance, along with everyone else I interacted with could not have made the experience more easy and enjoyable. Ian was my primary rep, and was extremely knowledgeable and great to work with, and I ended up buying the new Jetta that same day. I wouldn't want to go to any other dealership after working with the team at city ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The staff was very helpful and open about their products. The dealership was in great shape and very transparent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

The service, sales and finance staff at City Volkswagen of Evanston made my car buying experience smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I came in very close to closing and Ricky did not rush me, and did not try to force me into something I wasn't sure I wanted. He's very knowledgeable and made the entire process smooth as silk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Ricky was amazing! So patient and helpful, he tried his best to make sure I got the best deal and all the features I was looking for. The owner of the dealership was not as friendly, but I will go back just to work with Ricky!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

We recently purchased a car from City Volkswagen of Evanston were very pleased with everything from the sales team to the overall level of service. Our Sales Associate Dylan Reisman was very attentive and helpful. We greatly appreciate the dealership working with us to accommodate our schedule to complete the purchase. We would highly recommend working this dealership. They are top notch!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

In and out in less than 2 hours. Purchased 20-25 cars, today was the easiest time. Thanks Mario and whole team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The most pleasant experience I could have gotten! I was impressed with the level of professionalism and respect I was given. I honestly couldn't believe how well it went and would recommend anyone to go here if they're looking for a new Volkswagen!! Thank you Narcis and Mark. ! You guys are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Very nice clean dealership with an awesome sales rep Gilbert Ansah. He was very upfront & communication was awesome as I expressed what I needed in my next vehicle. City VW took care of my needs and I’ll be happy to check out their inventory again when I need a future vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Ricky was great to work with, very helpful, patient and informative. Walked through all of the new features. Had toys for my son to play with while we went through paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I enjoyed working with Gilbert. I appreciated that he was not pushy and it didn't seem like he just "wanted to make a sale". He took the time to answer our questions and help us figure out the best car for us and the best financed deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Buying a car here was a great experience, very straightforward and fair. We received quick responses regarding availability and pricing of stock, even after hours. There was no gamesmanship or manipulation which we experienced at other car dealers. We are very pleased and highly recommend City VW Evanston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

This was our second car with this dealership. Narcis Agic was again the best. He was very professional, kind and helpful in all ways. Narcis listened to our needs and offered us the best option for us. He took his time to explain everything we needed to know about our new car. I highly recommend Narcis for any dealerships business. The best of the best. Thank you Narcis

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Ian met us at the door with the keys for our test drive, and he was with us throughout the buying process. He was extremely knowledgeable about all of the features of the car, and he was very pleasant to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Ricky was excellent, I’m extremely happy with the service I received. I would recommend him anytime to help with the purchase of a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Thanks to Narcis and the city Volkswagen on Evanston team for a fantastic experience, I could not be happier with my new Tiguan. Thanks so much!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Great responsive service. All questions answered, the car was ready to drive off the lot when I arrived . . . and I did! JP Scala and Xavier Rios made the process very easy and without the "drama" car deals used to entail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Seamless experience buying our new Tiguan. Very happy with everything. Will be back for whenever we need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I cannot rave more about City VW-Evanston. I am a long time customer (formerly AB-Evanston). Dennis sold me two of my cars, and now he is the Sales Manager. He connected me with Mario who worked really hard to make a deal happen. I was in and out of there in 3.5 hours which is pretty good. Both of the gentlemen went the extra mile to make this happen and I really appreciate them. The service is also stellar. You can feel confident and good about buying your car at City VW-Evanston. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

It was really awesome experience buying my first car ever! Narcis was super helpful , nice and very professional. I'm really satisfied. Many years ago Narcis sold car for my husband too. As well as in VW Evanston my sisters in law bought cars also. Finally I have a car that I actually wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I was very nervous about buying a car but Ricky made the process very easy. He was very thorough, communicative, and explained all the bells and whistles of the vehicles with much patience. Would recommend Ricky to anyone new to the buying process-he knows his stuff and makes you feel so comfortable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The staff is very friendly and helpful our salesperson Gilbert asked him we needed assistance as soon as we entered the dealership. No wait Gilbert was right there will to help us with our goal of purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Very quick and painless process. Worked with Ian who was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Not pushy at all which I always appreciate. Financing was quick and didn’t try to upsell me on any after market warranties. Overall here at experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Ricky was very nice, helpful, and patient. We would definitely recommend him to any future Volkswagen-buying friends of ours. Also, very good follow-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I went to Volkswagen Evanston to get information about a preowned Tiguan and bought a new one having been favorably impressed by professionality and kindness of Dylan with whom I talked to.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Ian was so great to work with. He listened to what we wanted and did everything in his power to make that happen. He made the buy trading and buying process very easy and enjoyable. He was a great conversationalist and made us feel very welcome and comfortable. He was patient and I never felt pressured at any point. Thank you, Ian for getting my into the car I wanted. I'm so happy to be part of the VW family again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Ian Edmonson was thorough at explaining and going over everything with me. He was super sweet and patient as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Ian was so great to work with. He listened to what we wanted and did everything in his power to make that happen. He made the buy trading and buying process very easy and enjoyable. He was a great conversationalist and made us feel very welcome and comfortable. He was patient and I never felt pressured at any point. Thank you, Ian for getting my into the car I wanted. I'm so happy to be part of the VW family again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Ian is very knowledge and provided excellent service. He did an amazing job helping us get a new VW Tiguan. We felt very comfortable during whole process. We will definitely recommend and come back again. Thanks Ian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Ricky is absolutely wonderful. I will recommend him to all my friends and family. Wonderful salesman with knowledge in all areas of the buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Excellent service, Ricky was very patient as I had several requests and delays. I would recommend to work with him should anyone want to buy a VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Gilbert Ansah was excellent! He was friendly, informative and helped us find a very low mileage certified pre-owned Jetta that I am very happy with. His explanation of the warranty was very clear and helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

It has a pleasure working with Mr Narcel. He has beem very helpful from the moment i step in the dealership to the time i had completed my transaction. Keep up the amazing customer assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Ricky was extremely helpful during the process of purchasing my car. Would recommend him to anyone! The process was long but he took care of us the whole time.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review